Sometimes when you go into edit your popup, you might see the lock symbol right next to the campaign name.

How can I get rid of the lock symbol? The reason this is happening is that the popup is being edited in a different browser, either by yourself or by another user in the account. Check your tabs or contact other users on the account to close out the popup so you can continue working on awesomness 😀

Did this answer your question?