Table of Contents

Manage your subscription

Lisa Fockens Updated by Lisa Fockens

You can change your subscription tier or cancel your plan at any time.

View your plan

To view your plan, go to your account settings > billing

Access & download your invoices

To see invoices and other details regarding your recent charges, go to your Settings > Invoices

Change your billing information

You can change your billing information (company details & payment method) from your settings > billing.

Upgrade/Downgrade your plan

You can upgrade or downgrade anytime during the billing cycle. All payments are pro-rated.

You can do that:

  • By clicking on your profile pic in the upper-right corner and selecting "Change Plan"
  • Or select "Update Plan" from your Billing settings

Then click "Select plan" below the plan you want to select:

Validate your payment. You're done!

If you are on an Enterprise Plan (above 1,000,000 pageviews/month) or a legacy plan, please contact us on the chat or by email (support@wisepops.com), and our support team will provide the adequate plan downgrade/upgrade link.

Cancel your subscription

You can cancel your subscription at any time. Follow the steps below to end your subscription:

Step 1: Log in to your Wisepops account.

Step 2: Go to the Billing section in your Settings

Step 3: Click on the "Cancel subscription" button.

Step 5: Hit the "Cancel my account" Button 😢

Your subscription will be canceled immediately, and you won't be charged by us anymore.

How did we do?

Understand how Wisepops billing works

How do I cancel my subscription?

Contact